Specials

Contact

We welcome your contact

To arrange a booking for your vehicle feel free to visit us on site, telephone, email or complete the contact sheet on this page.

If you would like to see our workshop and meet the team before you commit to entrusting Autohaus Auckland with your vehicle, we welcome your visit.

If you have an enquiry regarding parts please phone, email or complete the contact sheet on this page. Please include a vehicle registration number to ensure we locate the correct part for your vehicle.

Please feel free to contact us at any time with any questions or comments you may have.

Telephone for Service, Parts and Accounts

09 303 3563

Email

Managing Director: Byron Martin  byron@autohausak.co.nz

Director: Shelley Martin  shelley@autohausak.co.nz

Service Advisor: Bryan Washer  bryan@autohausak.co.nz

Service Advisor: Chris Kemp chris@autohausak.co.nz

Parts: Randall Dixon randall@autohausak.co.nz

Accounts: Christine McGill  accounts@autohausak.co.nz

Physical Address

Autohaus Auckland Ltd
15 Stanley Street ,
Parnell,
Auckland 1023

Postal Address

Autohaus Auckland
PO Box 8922
Symonds Street
Auckland 1150

Enter your details

We will be in touch as soon as possible

Fields marked with an asterisk * are required.

false